Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

James York and the guys there,were absolutely awesome! Thanks for the great service! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Friendly, helpful staff, good selection of vehicles. Manager was easy to work with. Overall good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

They were very helpful and did everything they could to please me. I am completely satisfied with this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Great group of salesmen and finance was easy and quick! Second car bought in two years and my trade in was above what I asked. Definitely recommend seeing them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great dealership and service department. I’ve recently ordered and purchased a Bronco from them and it was a great experience. I’ve also used their service department for years and wouldn’t take my Fords any where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great people to work with as you go through the process. Had what I was looking for in a truck. Got in and out with finance department. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Good place to purchase a vehicle most places were charging at least MSRP and Morristown ford gave me $1500 off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I shopped multiple dealers, and Morristown Ford was the most responsive, had comparable if not a little lower pricing than other dealers, and got us in out very quickly, knowing we had a long drive to get home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

went there to look at a 2017 rogue sport.. patti was our salesperson. very friendly and personable. test drove several vehicles but finally decided to try to make a deal on one of the last 2020 ford fusions. we could not get financing. patti was fantastic and i will keep her in mind when my situation improves. thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Over the last 50 years I have purchase several new and used vehicles. Sales and service departments excellent. My first vehicle was a 70 Boss 302 Mustang. I still have it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Began service work very close to appt time which is very important to me. Both desk workers and the tech very courteous and friendly. Only thing I was unhappy with was $25 charge for installing a new battery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

After my previous last visit, I was very reluctant to even give the service department another chance. But seeing as how some things had been changed, I decided to schedule a service visit. Was very happy with the services that were done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Excellent all around experience. They took the time to work with me on the selection of a vehicle and the financing. Worked out very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

My front left hub assembly was in need of replacement, so they replaced it. When he test drove it, said right one was going to have to be replaced as well. I wasn’t expecting it, but borrowed some money from a friend and got it done while there. The lady was very nice and they accommodated my need with professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Everyone was professional and efficient, and I did not have to wait long at all. The young man who did the work was very good at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

the team was extremely efficient!! i have never gone to a dealership before where people were so friendly. i am truly happy with my experience and now am thinking about another truck and want to buy it here because if the great service i received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

deal was good quick and a choice of cars got good price for my trade. found me several places to finance in a short time delivery was quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

The staff in service was good .Always friendly and tell me all the results for what they checked for the service. ..If anything needs attention like tires or other they recommend to do that.. This time was wiper blades which I knew that they need replacing just haven't yet One doesn't wipe clear so I know ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

They don't try to sell you service that you don't need. Prices a little higher, but you definitely get what you pay for !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

I felt I was treated right and Morristown Ford makes you feel like family! I got a great deal and I am very happy! I am enjoying my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

We had a great experience with your dealership. Mark was outstanding to work with. I appreciated how straight forward all the communications with everyone at the dealership were handled, both digitally and in person. I never felt pressured or more importantly did not feel like anyone was playing games. (let me check with my manager and then he says let me check with the managers manager etc) Would definitely use your dealership again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

The people were SUPER nice, they did an amazing job and called as soon as they were finished will take it there again for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

The people working in the service department are different from the last time I had my car serviced. I didn't get the names of those who provided service but they were very responsive and met my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Patti was exceptional! She did everything she could to find the vehicle I was looking for. Alex the manager was exceptional as well. After the first vehicle and payment didn't work, he kept me in mind and when a new trade came in he and Patti did everything they could to get me in that vehicle. Needless to say, I'm driving it, and love it. It was a great experience all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

We purchased an 2018 Ford Flex from Morristown Ford. Darren provided us with excellent customer service. Everyone was professional, courteous, friendly yet straight-forwarded about the process of purchasing this vehicle. I appreciate how respectful they were of my time and made sure the process was seamless. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

The work I had completed was a recall on my 2013 Ford F-150. All of the employees of the service department I dealt with were very helpful, professional and courteous. I would definitely use the service department again and would recommend it as well to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

We purchased our 2018 Ford Edge in September 2018 and were very pleased with the service we received at that time so we brought the car back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Everyone I dealt with was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I was given fair trade-in on my previously owned vehicles. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

The service department was excellent as they always are. Many thanks. I am not a man of many words. So, Trump for President 2020. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Mike Wilder and his crew will really take care of you a Morristown Ford! They took care of my repair needs and really treated you with kindness and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

I was scheduled at 7AM. I arrived at 655AM and taken right in with no waiting. As soon as paper work was filled out my truck was taken right into the service area and required maint. was preformed on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

I purchased a new 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid. The salesman was great, had the truck outside and ready to look at when we arrived and took us for a test drive. The GM was also very good and worked with me to secure good financing and deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

The repair was done in a short amount of time by polite and easy to get along with people. The service personnel kept me informed during the repair and called me when the repair was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Very helpful, scheduled my appointment at my convenience, service reps wer very helpful and knowledgeable, car was completed on time, I would Reccomend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

I Called On Tuesday To Make My Appointment / Was Able To Schule For Thursday . Arrived At 15 to 2:00 For My 2:00 Appointment . They Had It In The Service Bay Before 2:00 . I Told Them This Was A new Vehicle To Me And Please Look It Over real Good . 40 Minutes Later They Came And Got Me . Was Finished With The oil Change And That Everything Looked Real Good . I Was Really Pleased With The Service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Great experience! Patti was great along with the sales management and service management team. I will be back again and hope to see you all then. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

I can't say enough about this service department. Highly trained technicians and the customer service is awesome! Thanks so much and this will be my new "home" for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

this was a great place to go to fof service they knew what they are doing very friendly they took good care of my car and my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Luke tried to a door panel which did but it was defected also, so one of employees fixed door panel/ driver's outside mirror you could not anything at night ordered new had it painted then installed. Went above all expectations. EXCELLANT WORK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

The service was exceptional. The staff was friendly and very professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs service maintenance on their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I always get my car serviced at Morristown Ford, there is a young guy in the service Dept that normally waits on me. He has always went above and beyond for me. I don't remember his name but I do know his mother in law has a Ford focus like mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Awesome was less than quoted great. Would recommend for the next service was done two days ahead of time it was scheduled to be completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

I drove from Indiana to Tennessee to get the truck I wanted and receive the kind of deal I wanted. I got both when I took the 600 mile round trip to Morristown Ford. I made the deal, and was in and out in 2 hours. It was the just simply the easiest transaction I've made as far as buying a vehicle. I'm very pleased with the decision to go with them. I would highly recommend Morristown Ford. Not sure on everyone's names but EVERYONE was very helpful and friendly. Mike J.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Who wouldn’t rate a dealership excellent who had us in and out in under two hours? Morristown Ford gave us more than expected trade in value and a great deal on our new vehicle. We were treated kindly by every employee we came into contact with. Genuine folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Always Easy To Get My 2009 F-150 & 2017 Escape In For Service. Always Take Care Of The Maintenance Every 5k. Never Any Issues. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

The service performed on my car was excellent and the guys in the service department and parts department are awesome. They go above and beyond what is expected. I have no complaints and I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

The service department employees are simply amazing. They are very respectful and helpful, providing valuable information about the process and pricing. I have never had positive experiences with a dealership service department before this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Have been taking Escapes to Morristown Ford annually as they are the best. Alex Conway is incredible and treats us like best friends. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

i took my escape in for service and was treated like family. everything was explained to me and they were able to get me back on the road. they really went out of their way to make sure they got as much covered by my warranty as possible. i wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. Great job guys! thank you Alex..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

It was very good and it was very friendly and good prices very workers to and a clean shop and it got air conditioning to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

New to eastern Tennessee. Needed to establish service for my 2018 F-150. Brought it in to have a loose piece under the carriage checked out. They order a new part and was able to install it two days later. Great attention and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

I brought my 13 flex in for cam phasers Alex and crew found I needed a Engine which was changed promptly and correctly only place that will service my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Our problem had stumped local mechanics, leaving us stranded from time to time. The Service Dept diagnosed the problem and repaired it. They sis everything they could to accommodate our schedule. Yes, they were expensive, but not nearly as expensive nor inconvenient as being stranded on a rural mountain road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

I feel that everyone was courteous, and the service was good. Mark was very nice and also was the mechanic as well. Everyone was professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

I had a part failure on my 2018 F150 truck, Morristown Ford quickly ordered the new part. As soon as the part arrived the service department got me and out quick. Excellent service department!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

I needed my oil changed and called Morristown Ford they got me in the next day! I am new in the area and had to make a quick trip, called other Ford dealers they had no time available. Found my new dealership for service! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Alex and all in Service Dept are the best. I have moved 10 times with my work and this is the best Service Dept I have ever used. They explain what you need, and always have everything done on time, every time. They make you feel important and are very polite, everyone in the service area and the cashiers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Alex and his crew have ALWAYS treated me like I was important and this time was no exception - they always explain what the issues are and complete the repairs in schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

We used the dealership for normal maintenance on our Ford Edge and the experience was easy as pie! We made our appointment, drove in, spent some time looking at the new cars, and since it was a cooler, rainy day, had a nice salesman explaining and demonstrating all the features of the new models. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and time passed quickly. After a tour of the new car showroom, we returned to the waiting area and after only a short wait, saw our car come out of service. The work had been done completely, the car checked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Howard Rose went above and beyond. No hassle. Gained a lifetime costumer. Best car buying experience we have ever had. Will highly recommend to all our Friends and Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Michael Wilder went above and beyond. The price quoted was not deviated and the service was fantastic. Overall a great experience when just the opposite happens at so many other dealerships I have used in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

They were amazing. Took care of all our needs. They best service we have received from any dealer. Michael Wilder also went above for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

This is the 3rd ford we have bought from Morristown Ford and each time have been very satisfied with the experience. Our salesman Daron was great to deal with and has completely earned our trust. We were late getting there due to work but Daron waited on us and stayed to make sure we were taken care of...we were in the form of a new Ford Explorer. Alex in finance was also excellent to deal with and thouroughly explained everything. We will be using Morristown Ford for our future Ford purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

As always Alex knocked it out of the park . Turn car and headed back and ready in less than three hours. Thank you Alex and your associates for a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Service Department is exceptional!! Fast, friendly service and Michael Wilder service manager is a great guy. They explained the problem and fixed the problem in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

I was recently looking for a car and stopped in the salesman was very helpful and did a great job. I'll definitely be back to see Daron Cobbs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Daron goes above and beyond for his customers! He listens to what you need in a vehicle and also keeps your budget in mind. He don't pressure you into anything. He also makes you feel comfortable. I have never had such a pleasant looking for a car as I did at Ford with Daron Cobbs I highly recommend talking to him when you visit Morristown Ford!! Thank you again Daron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

At Morristown Ford Amanda Lawson helped us online to find a potential vehicle that met our needs then she introduced us to James Tessier, who helped us locate the truck we were happy with and he cheerfully answered our questions and got us the help we needed, while making us feel welcome as customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

Z treated me like I was a real person and answered ever question I ask and worked with me until I felt like I got a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

The experience at Morristown Ford was amazing. I was greeted by Dinah who was exceptional throughout the entire process. It made everything easier and more comfortable for me buying from another woman. She took her time and explained the differences between the different packages until I found the one that was right for me. The financing and paperwork was easy and quick. I'm very appreciative of the help I was provided while at the store!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2017

I came in with few expectations and I was very surprised! I was financed with a great interest rate and drove away in the vehicle I wanted...i have damaged credit and any time I've bought a car the dealership has always told me what I can get, this was the first time I got to choose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2016

Mark and the service team are always friendly. They always work to ensure my 2009 F150 and my wife 2013 ford explore are well maintained and taken car of. They are very knowledgeable and are eager to answer my questions. Any time I call for a appointment to get service done on my F150 0r my wife's 2013 explore, Mark and his team gets both vehicle's service's done at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2016

From the moment we arrived we were greeted by Dinah bowman. Super nice lady. She helped us get the vehicle we wanted. I would recommend all my friends and family that is looking for a vehicle to give Morristown Ford a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2013

Contacted them by e-mail, they contacted me back the nest day. My wife and I feel we got a good deal on a 2014 Mustang. Everyone at the dealership was very nice, polite and did everything they could to help us out. The owner was driving the car we wanted, the went and got it, washed and waxed it, and gave me a good deal on it. Our salesman was great and they got us a great interest rate. Would recommend them when purchasing a car. I read a bunch of bad reviews and was unsure, but after my experience I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2011

I have always had good results with Morristown Ford's service department. The latest visit was for a warranty transmission issue and routine oil change. Everything went well. Morristown Ford also fixed a problem on a previous visit that another dealership failed to do.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review